• Aachen_t
  • Edinburgh_t
  • Std-logo-unitn-en
ICT Education @ DISI
DISI - Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science


For the academic years 2011/12 up to 4 scholarships will be offered to EU students (applicants who are residents of countries within the European Union, the European Economic Area / European Free Trade Association (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway) which will cover:

  • tuition waiver and
  • a financial contribution to the student’s costs of  € 3.500 per each year of the EuMI programme.


Moreover up to 8 tuition waivers will be offered both to EU and NON EU (applicants who are citizens of countries outside the European Union and are not resident in the EU) students.


These scholarships and tuition waivers are funded directly by the EuMI School consortium. Additional scholarships and tuition waivers may become available depending on institutional funding available at the time of selection.


Please note that for the academic year 2011/2012 only motilities between the University of Trento (Italy) and the RWTH Aachen University (Germany) will be active.